​Company: J Planet Entertainment
Years Active: 2020-Present
Debut: September 2, 2020
Members: Eseo, Taeryeong, Jian, and Yuuri
Birth Name: Noh Hyun Jung
Stage Name: Eseo
Birthday: March 4, 1996
Position: Leader, Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist
Birth Name: Lim Jung Min
Stage Name: Taeryeong
Birthday: December 27, 2000
Position: Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist
Height: 160 cm
Weight: 43 kg
Blood Type: O
Instagram: @im._.taeryeong
-She participated on Produce 101 and MIXNINE
-She is a former member of ONO Girls and A-Daily
-She is friends with Weki Meki’s Yoojung
-She was in NC.A’s “Awesome Breeze”
Birth Name: Kwon Ji Eun
Stage Name: Jian
Birthday: March 14, 2001
Position: Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Height: 164 cm
Weight: 47 kg
Instagram: @zini_s2_
-She is a former member of S.E.T with the stage name Tae-E
-She participated on The Unit and I Can See Your Voice 7
-She is in NC.A’s “Awesome Breeze”
Birth Name: Tokunaga Yuuri
Stage Name: Yuuri
Birthday: May 16, 2001
Position: Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Maknae
-She is from Japan
– She is a former member of I’S9​


2020: “OH YA YA YA”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *